Advisory Board

The Moderator’s Advisory Board consists of former KDBA Moderators etc.  The current Board Members include:

Pastor Joe B. Maddox, D.Min, was elected Moderator of KDBA in August 2011.

Dr. ButlerRev. Reginald Butler, Pastor of New Mt. Calvary Baptist Church, 1801 8th Avenue, P.O. Box 27983, Knoxville, TN 37927

Phone:  (865) 971-691

Wilber F. HawkinsRev. Wilber F. Hawkins, Retired Pastor, member of Foster Chapel Baptist Church, 2524 Presnell Lane, Knoxville, TN 37924

Phone:  (865) 523-5379

Rev. Harold Middlebrook, Pastor of Canaan Baptist Church of Christ, 1117 Beaman Lake Road, Knoxville, TN 37914

Phone:  (865) 522-5327

Rev. Joe Smith, Pastor of New Friendship Baptist Church, 1933 Texas Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37921

Phone:  (865) 388-4642


Rev. Jesse Williams, Pastor of St. Mary’s Baptist Church, P.O. Box 1021, Harriman, TN  37748,

Phone:  (865) 690-8907